Kontakt

Idépoolen i Piteå
Hamnplan 9
941 61 Piteå

Växel:  0911-22 11 90
Mobil: 070-569 99 55
Fax: 0911-22 11 95
E-mail: info@idepoolen.se

Öppettider
Måndag-Torsdag 08.00-17.00
Fredag 08.00-16.00

Veronica Öhlund

Profilsäljare

Tel. +46 (0)911 - 22 11 94

Mail: veronica.ohlund@idepoolen.se

Oskar Sundberg

Profilsäljare

Tel. +46 (0)911-22 11 92

Mail: oskar.sundberg@idepoolen.se

Linda Hansen

Säljassistent

Tel. 0911 22 11 97

Mail: Linda.hansen@idepoolen.se

Marie Viklund

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel. +46 (0)911 - 22 11 98

Mail: marie.viklund@idepoolen.se

Per Pettersson

VD

Tel. +46 (0)911 - 22 11 91

Mail: per.pettersson@idepoolen.se

Annelie Svärd-Fors

Butikssäljare

Tel. +46 (0)911-150 70

Mail: annelie@arbete-aventyr.se

Titti Strömberg

Butikssäljare

Tel. +46 (0)911-150 70

Åsa Öhlund

Butikssäljare

Tel. +46 (0)911-150 70

Mail: asa@arbete-aventyr.se

Robert Jonsson

Gods & lager

Tel. +46 (0)911-150 70

Mail: lager@arbete-aventyr.se

Magnus Wiklund

Butikschef

Tel. +46 (0)911-150 70

Mail: magnus@arbete-aventyr.se